A Bright Cut Across Velvet Sky

The new Ad·ver·sary disc is finished. I’m listening to the final master now to make sure there’s no glitches, and then off it goes.


  1. Ancients (Cyanotic Remix)
  2. Waiting for Gira (Patience is a Virtue Perceived Remix by ESA)
  3. Creatura (and the sea)
  4. Just (Spookier Remix by Iszoloscope)
  5. Bone Music (Disparition Remix)
  6. No Exit (Sartre Wasn’t Kidding Remix by Candle Nine)
  7. Friends of Father (Oil Sands Remix by Monoculture)
  8. Dresden
  9. Waiting for Gira (Still Waiting Remix by Stendeck)
  10. Darker
  11. Just (Boo! Remix by Synkro)
  12. Waiting For Gira (Phylr Remix)
  13. Number Nine (Square Prime Remix by Autoclav1.1)
  14. Just (Passed Away Remix by Salt)
  15. Cyanotic – Deface (Ad·ver·sary + Dirtybunny = Industrial Strength Mix)

Fuck yes.

4 thoughts on “A Bright Cut Across Velvet Sky

  1. This is great and you are great and greatness all around.

    p.s. This only sounds sarcastic because I had three hours sleep and can’t emote accurately right now.

  2. I’ve been waiting for this to drop ever since you posted that awesome preview track back in early March. Can’t wait to get my hands on the final.

  3. Pingback: Upcoming Ad-ver-sary « Kinetic : Chicago’s Angriest Club

Leave a Reply